Asus ROG Strix G15 G512LU-HN080T - Core i7-10750H - 15.6 "FHD - 8GB - 512GB SSD - GTX1660Ti

  • €1.524,95 EUR
    Unit price per 
For UK customers - VAT is included on orders under 150€ (£135). For orders over 150€ the VAT will be deducted at checkout and the order will instead be subject to import duty which is collected in UK prior to delivery. Reduced shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Only 0 left!

Causes victory

The ROG Strix G15 / G17 boasts a streamlined design and packs massive Windows 10 Pro performance for the most die-hard gamer. Equipped with the new Intel processor® 10th Generation Core ™ i7 and GeForce RTX ™ 2070 SUPER graphics card, it has enough power to fully utilize a 240Hz / 3ms display. In addition, the technological innovations it contains, such as liquid metal thermal paste, make it a high-level gaming laptop PC. Its Wi-Fi 6 connection and two SSD drives in RAID 0 configuration help speed up your tasks and games. The space dedicated to inserting a third SSD offers you the possibility to increase your storage capacity and take your game library everywhere with you.

Daring

Directly inspired by the continuation of our collaboration with the creative consulting firm BMW DesignWorks, the ROG Strix G15 / G17 combines design and functionality by integrating in particular a 3D Flow Zone capable of effectively cooling your system. It is also available in three different styles: The Original Black style wraps the Strix G in a dark shade that gives it a professional look, in harmony with any type of environment. The Glacier Blue style sports a cool hue borrowed from the world of science fiction, bringing new energy to the range. Finally, the Electro Punk style plays on the audacity of its bright colors and can be completed by other Electro Punk peripherals.

SPEED AND FLUIDITY

With the ROG Strix G15 / G17 and blazing fast display speeds, put yourself in the shoes of an esports pro! Its 240Hz refresh rate delivers a truer-than-life experience that makes even the fastest action games run smoothly. Reduced 3ms (gray-to-gray) response time on motion blur so the player can track down the enemy with renewed precision. Gain the edge in battles where speed and a keen sense of the playing environment are essential to any victory.

Speed ​​up your games

Work or play, enjoy a fully satisfying user experience with the ROG Strix G15 / G17 armed to the teeth. The GeForce RTX ™ 2070 SUPER graphics card streamlines the display of fast-paced action games, helping to put you ahead on the battlefield. The powerful 10th generation Intel processor® Core ™ is combined with DDR4-3200 memory to help you tackle all your tasks. Load times for your library applications are blazingly fast with the two M.2 NVMe SSDs in configuration 0. A third SSD slot makes it easy to add several terabytes of additional storage to increase total capacity.

The efficiency of liquid metal

The philosophy of ROG Intelligent Cooling is its combination of useful features and properly tuned system settings to ensure the best possible chassis and component experience, no matter what the user does. The Strix G15 / G17 features a cooler design with liquid metal thermal paste applied to the processor as well as a self-cleaning thermal module capable of rejecting dust particles to extend system life. The two fans have 83 blades each to maximize airflow, while their ultra-thin fins extend the cooling surface for better heat dissipation. ROG Armory Crate software allows you to quickly switch between modes to optimize the performance and noise level of the cooling system when using your ROG Strix G15 / G17.

WiFi network reliability 6

Intel super-fast connections® Wi-Fi 6 with Gig + (802.11ax) lets you play with peace of mind at speeds equivalent to that of a local network, as long as you are in a compatible connection area. Wi-Fi 6 (Gig +) offers bandwidth of up to 2.4 Gb / s *: network speeds are boosted as well as its efficiency and reliability even when traffic is heavy. It also reduces latency which means that multiplayer games and voice chats suffer less alteration. ROG RangeBoost technology complements your Wi-Fi 6 connections by maximizing your network coverage. Indeed this technology evaluates the signal strength of the four antennas and activates the best two depending on the environment of the laptop. Adjustments can be made to extend the signal range up to 30%.


Back to the top

Asus ROG Strix G15 G512LU-HN080T - Core i7-10750H - 15.6" FHD - 8Go - 512Go SSD - GTX1660Ti

  • €1.524,95 EUR
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses. Frais de port offert ou à prix réduit sur tous les articles!!

Seulement 0 restant!

Provoque la victoire

Le ROG Strix G15/G17 jouit d'un design fuselé et présente des performances colossales sous Windows 10 Pro pour les joueurs les plus inconditionnels. Équipé du nouveau processeur Intel® Core™ i7 10e génération et d'une carte graphique GeForce RTX™ 2070 SUPER, il détient une puissance suffisante pour exploiter pleinement un affichage en 240 Hz/3 ms. Par ailleurs les innovations technologiques qu'il renferme telles que la pâte thermique de métal liquide, font de lui un PC portable gaming de haut niveau. Sa connexion Wi-Fi 6 et ses deux disques SSD en configuration RAID 0 contribuent quant à eux à accélérer vos tâches et jeux. L'espace dédié à l'insertion d'un troisième SSD vous offre la possibilité d'augmenter votre capacité de stockage et emporter votre bibliothèque de jeux partout avec vous.

L'audace

Directement inspiré des suite de notre collaboration avec le cabinet de conseil créatif BMW DesignWorks, le ROG Strix G15/G17 allie design et fonctionnalité en intégrant notamment une 3D Flow Zone capable de refroidir efficacement votre système. Il est de plus disponible en trois styles différents : Le style Original Black enveloppe le Strix G d'une teinte sombre qui lui donne une allure professionnelle, en harmonie avec tout type d'environnement. Le style Glacier Blue arbore une teinte froide empruntée à l'univers de la science-fiction, apportant une nouvelle énergie à la gamme. Enfin, le style Electro Punk joue sur l'audace de ses couleurs vives et peut être complété par d'autres périphériques Electro Punk.

RAPIDITÉ ET FLUIDITÉ

Avec le ROG Strix G15/G17 et ses vitesses d'affichage ultrarapides, mettez vous dans la peau d'un professionnel de l'eSports ! Sa fréquence de rafraîchissement de 240 Hz offre une expérience plus vraie que nature qui confère aux jeux d'action les plus rapides une fluidité hors pair. Le temps de réponse (gris-à-gris) de 3 ms réduit quant à luile flou cinétique afin que le joueur puisse traquer l'ennemi avec une précision renouvelée. Prenez l'avantage lors des combats où la rapidité et le sens aiguisé de l'environnement de jeu sont essentiels à toute victoire.

Accélérez vos jeux

Travail ou jeu, vivez une expérience d'utilisation pleinement satisfaisante avec Le ROG Strix G15/G17 armé jusqu'aux dents. La carte graphique GeForce RTX™ 2070 SUPER fluidifie l'affichage des jeux d'action rapide, contribuant à vous faire prendre l'avantage sur le champ de bataille. Le puissant processeur de 10e génération Intel® Core™ est combiné à une mémoire DDR4-3200 pour vous permettre de venir à bout de toutes vos tâches. Les temps de chargement des applications de votre bibliothèques sont incroyablement rapides avec les deux disques SSD M.2 NVMe en configuration 0. Un troisième slot SSD permet d'ajouter facilement plusieurs téraoctets de stockage supplémentaire pour en améliorer la capacité totale.

L'efficacité du Métal liquide

La philosophie du refroidissement intelligent ROG réside dans son alliance entre fonctionnalités utiles et paramètres système correctement ajustés pour garantir la meilleure expérience possible au niveau du châssis et des composants, quelle que soit la tâche lancée par l'utilisateur. Le Strix G15/G17 dispose d'un design mieux refroidi grâce à la pâte thermique de métal liquide appliquée sur le processeur ainsi qu'au module thermique autonettoyant capable de rejeter les particules de poussière en vue de prolonger la durée de vie du système. Les deux ventilateurs sont dotés de 83 pales chacun afin d'améliorer au maximum la circulation de l'air tandis que leurs ailettes ultrafines étendent la surface de refroidissement pour une meilleure dissipation de la chaleur. Le logiciel ROG Armoury Crate permet de passer rapidement d'un mode à l'autre pour optimiser les performances et le niveau de bruit du système de refroidissement lorsque vous utilisez votre ROG Strix G15/G17.

Fiabilité du réseau WiFi 6

Les connexions ultrarapides Intel® Wi-Fi 6 avec Gig+ (802.11ax) vous permettent de jouer en toute sérénité à des vitesses équivalentes à celle d'un réseau local, à partir du moment où vous vous trouvez dans une zone de connexion compatible. Le Wi-Fi 6 (Gig+) offre une bande passante allant jusqu'à 2,4 Gb/s* : les débits du réseau sont boostés de même que son efficacité et sa fiabilité même lorsque le trafic est chargé. Il réduit de surcroît la latence ce qui signifie que les parties multi-joueurs et tchats vocaux subissent moins d'altérations. La technologie ROG RangeBoost vient compléter vos connexions en Wi-Fi 6 en maximisant votre couverture réseau. En effet cette technologie évalue la force du signal des quatre antennes et active les deux meilleures en fonction de l'environnement du PC portable. Des ajustements peuvent être réalisés pour étendre jusqu'à 30 % la portée du signal.


Back to the top