Asus ROG Theta Electret

  • €314,95 EUR
    Unit price per 
For UK customers - VAT is included on orders under 150€ (£135). For orders over 150€ the VAT will be deducted at checkout and the order will instead be subject to import duty which is collected in UK prior to delivery. Reduced shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Only 0 left!

ROG Theta Electret Gaming headset with ASUS Essence electret transducer, neodymium woofer, high-fidelity sound, boosted bass, built-in microphone and cross-platform compatibility (PC, console and mobile devices)

  • Ultra-realistic sound, boosted bass: first gaming headset with dynamic Electret transducer
  • Copper wire, silver plated for faithful reproduction of high frequencies
  • Microphone optimized to clearly transmit your communications on TeamSpeak and Discord
  • Metal-surrounded earphones and headband for better heat exfiltration and increased durability over the long term
  • ROG Hybrid ear cushions with inverted “D” letter design and breathable fabric cover; suitable for eyeglass wearers for better comfort of use

The audiophile gaming headset. Immersion guaranteed.

The ROG Theta Electret is an innovative gaming headset equipped with an Electret transducer and an Essence woofer with sealed acoustic chamber that deliver exceptional sound quality. It immerses you in the heart of your games and helps to create a link with your music of the moment. It is also fully compatible with analog-to-digital converters and sound amplifiers. Designed for audiophiles of all walks of life and attentive to detail gamers, the ROG Theta Electret doesn't compromise on quality - it delivers high-level sound and a fully immersive experience all in a highly rugged design.

Silver plated copper wire
for a clearer sound

ROG Theta Electret features silver-plated copper wire that enhances sound clarity with a larger soundstage and exceptional sound image. Unlike conventional audio cables, the ROG Theta Electret cable reduces power loss by preserving high frequencies from the source for high-level audio performance.

Microphone with boosted performance

ROG Theta Electret features a detachable, unidirectional microphone specially designed to create crystal-clear communications between gamers. Signal diversion technology eliminates distortion in voice chats while the intuitive control button on the earpiece lets you mute your microphone without interrupting the game.

Cleverly designed comfort

ROG Theta Electret offers optimal user comfort and noise isolation with ROG Hybrid earpads. Designed with a new softer material, these pads are covered with a breathable fabric and 100% protein leather which further enhance the comfort and insulation of the helmet. Said breathable material reduces the heat emitted during long gaming sessions by 25%. The ear cushions also feature an exclusive design in the shape of an inverted “D” letter with a clamping force allowing the helmet to be adjusted perfectly. For players who wear glasses, the pads feature a pressure reducing design that eliminates the feeling of discomfort that may arise. This once again improves your gaming and / or entertainment experience.

  1. Exclusive ASUS Hybrid ear cushions more comfort and insulation.
  2. Specially designed breathable material so that the user does not get hot in the head when playing for a long time.
  3. Pressure reducing material for spectacle wearers.
  4. Ergonomic design in the shape of an inverted "D" letter for a more comfortable experience.

Two textures, two different sensations

ROG Theta Electret comes with two types of ROG Hybrid earpads so you can choose which ones are right for you. One of the two pairs features protein leather and breathable mesh fabric, which is both fine and soft, perfect for everyday wear. The second pair is thicker, but incorporates more breathable fabric for better comfort, ideal for a game marathon.


Interface Wired
Connector
3.5mm
Support platform
Pc
MAC
PS4
Nintendo Switch
Circuit material
Neodymium magnet
Electret
Circuit size 120 mm electro-static driver 45 mm neodymium magnets driver
Headphone impedance 32 Ohm
Listener frequency response 20 ~ 40000Hz
Microphone directivity
Unidirectional
Microphone sensitivity -40 dB
Microphone frequency response 100 ~ 10,000 Hz
Noise-canceling microphone with AI No
Active noise cancellation No
Channel Stereo
Aura Sync No
Foldable No
Weight 555 g
Transport bag / box No
Additional pad Yes
Color Black
Cable 3.5mm cable: 1.5m 3.5mm audio / mic splitter cable: 1.2m
Accessories Detachable microphone ROG Hybrid ear cushion 3.5mm audio / mic splitter cable User guide

Back to the top

Asus ROG Theta Electret

  • €314,95 EUR
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses. Frais de port offert ou à prix réduit sur tous les articles!!

Seulement 0 restant!

ROG Theta Electret – Casque gaming avec transducteur électret ASUS Essence, woofer en néodyme, son haute-fidélité, basses dynamisées, microphone intégré et compatibilité multiplateforme (PC, console et appareils mobiles)

  • Son ultra-réaliste, basses dynamisées : premier casque gaming avec transducteur Electret dynamique
  • Fil en cuivre, plaqué argent pour une reproduction fidèle des hautes-fréquences
  • Microphone optimisé pour transmettre en toute clarté vos communications sur TeamSpeak et Discord
  • Écouteurs et arceau entourés métalliques pour une meilleure exfiltration de la chaleur et une robustesse accentuée sur le long terme
  • Coussinets ROG Hybrid avec design en forme de lettre « D » inversée et revêtement en tissu respirant ; convient aux porteurs de lunettes pour un meilleur confort d’utilisation

Le casque gaming des audiophiles. Immersion garantie.

Le ROG Theta Electret est un casque gaming innovant équipé d'un transducteur Electret et d'un Woofer Essence à chambre acoustique hermétique qui délivrent un son de qualité exceptionnelle. Il vous plonge au cœur de vos jeux et contribuent à créer un lien avec vos musiques du moment. Par ailleurs il est entièrement compatible avec les convertisseurs analogique-numérique et amplificateurs de son. Conçu pour les audiophiles de tous horizons et joueurs attentifs au détail, le ROG Theta Electret ne transige pas sur la qualité : il offre un son de haut niveau ainsi qu'une expérience entièrement immersive le tout dans un design hautement robuste.

Fil en cuivre plaqué argent
pour un son plus clair

Le ROG Theta Electret est doté d'un fil en cuivre plaqué argent qui améliore la clarté du son avec une scène sonore plus vaste et une image sonore exceptionnelle. Contrairement aux câbles audio classiques, celui du ROG Theta Electret réduit les pertes d'énergie en préservant les hautes fréquences de la source pour des performances audio de haut niveau.

Microphone aux performances dynamisées

Le ROG Theta Electret est muni d'un microphone détachable et unidirectionnel spécialement conçu pour engendrer des communications limpides entre joueurs. La technologie de diversion du signal élimine toute distorsion sur les tchats vocaux alors même que le bouton de contrôle intuitif sur l'écouteur vous permet de désactiver votre microphone sans interrompre la partie.

Un confort habilement pensé

Le ROG Theta Electret offre un confort d'utilisation optimal et une isolation au bruit grâce aux coussinets ROG Hybrid. Conçus avec un nouveau matériau plus doux, ces coussinets sont recouverts d'un tissu respirant et de cuir 100 % protéiné qui améliorent plus encore le confort et l'isolation du casque. Ledit matériau respirant réduit de 25 % la chaleur émise lors de longues sessions de jeu. Les coussinets présentent par ailleurs un design exclusif en forme de lettre « D » inversée avec une force de serrage permettant d'ajuster le casque idéalement. Pour les joueurs qui portent des lunettes, les coussinets présentent un design réducteur de pression qui élimine la sensation d'inconfort pouveant survenir. Votre expérience de jeu et/ou de divertissement s'en trouve une nouvelle fois améliorée.

  1. Coussinets exclusifs ASUS Hybrid plus de confort et d'isolation.
  2. Matériau respirant spécialement conçu pour que l'utilisateur n'ait pas chaud au crâne lorsqu'il joue longuement.
  3. Matériau réducteur de pression pour les porteurs de lunettes.
  4. Design ergonomique en forme de lettre « D » inversée pour une expérience plus confortable.

Deux textures, deux sensations différences

Le ROG Theta Electret est fourni avec deux types de coussinets ROG Hybrid afin que vous puissiez choisir ceux qui vous conviennent le mieux. Une des deux paires est dotée de cuir protéiné et d'un tissu maillé respirant, à la fois fin et doux, parfait pour un usage ordinaire. La seconde paire est plus épaisse, mais intègre davantage de tissu respirant pour un meilleur confort, idéal dans le cadre d'un marathon de jeu.


 Interface Filaire
Connecteur
3.5mm
Plate-forme de support
PC
MAC
PS4
Nintendo Switch
Matériau du circuit
Neodymium magnet
Electret
Taille du circuit 120 mm electro-static driver 45 mm neodymium magnets driver
Impédance des écouters 32 Ohm
Réponse en fréquence des écouters 20 ~ 40000Hz
Directivité du microphone
Unidirectional
Sensibilité du microphone -40 dB
Réponse en fréquence du microphone 100 ~ 10000 Hz
Microphone anti-bruit avec IA Non
Suppression active du bruit Non
Canal Stereo
Aura Sync Non
Pliable Non
Poids 555 g
Sac/boite de transport Non
Coussinet supplémentaire Oui
Couleur Noir
Câble 3.5mm cable: 1.5m 3.5mm audio/mic splitter cable: 1.2m
Accessoires Detachable microphone ROG Hybrid ear cushion 3.5mm audio/mic splitter cable User guide

Back to the top