Gigabyte AORUS FI27Q Monitor

  • €561,95 EUR
    Unit price per 
For UK customers - VAT is included on orders under 150€ (£135). For orders over 150€ the VAT will be deducted at checkout and the order will instead be subject to import duty which is collected in UK prior to delivery. Reduced shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Only 0 left!

Play 2K, 165HZ, HDR with simultaneous 10bits colors!

Our Gaming AORUS FI27Q is compatible DisplayPort High Bit Rate 3 (HBR3) compatible with 32.4 Gbps bandwidth. This technology will allow the gamers to play 2K, 165Hz and to benefit from the innovations HDR and color 10bits without any sacrifice of performance.

Total Immersion in 1500R

FI27Q is a magnificent curved screen 1500R with elegant design proposing a VA 8-bit 3000: 1 compatible DCI-P3 90 %. As a tactical screen, FI27Q offers a large number of innovations by making it an ideal choice for gamers in love with AAA games and multimedia entertainment.

COMPATIBLE WITH ADAPTIVE TECHNOLOGY SYNC (FREESYNC PREMIUM)

AORUS FI27Q has a slab 27 " FHD (resolution 2560x1440 in 16: 9 to 165Hz allowing visual rendering of each of your games and movies in their original formats. FI27Q is compatible with AMD Radeon™ FreeSync 2 technology for an artifact-free use experience offering total fluidity regardless of framerate, while offering compatibility with HDR technology.

Without ghosting effects

AORUS FI27Q is a particularly reactive screen. With ultrafast liquid crystals, the response time of our screen is only 1ms. We end the effects of ghosting and optimize your gaming experience

For total immersion

AORUS FI27Q is one of the first screens to propose a curved slab 1500R. Such an innovation will allow for a total immersion, a veritable opening on environments that are close to reality.

Full Colour Reproduction

The higher the color gamut, the more colors displayed will be displayed. DCI-P3 is a RGB color space designed to broadcast movies in digital format. In the face of the sRGB space, DCI-P3 covers more red and green colors for more precise rendering. The HDR technology proposed by our AORUS FI27Q will make it possible to optimize the levels and curves of colors for sensations ever richer in emotions.

ALWAYS MORE COLORS

High Dynamic Range (HDR) improves the contrast and precision of the colors displayed in front of the Standard Dynamic Range (SDR) technology. HDR is used by many applications: video games, movies and digital media formats.

Integrees number LEDs
Create your own gaming environment with RGB Fusion 2.0

Your Gaming AORUS FI27Q is the most advanced LED system in the market. With the RGB Fusion application, you can customize your system according to your cravings thanks to an intuitive and easy-to-use interface.

 

Panel Size (diagonal)
2‎7"
Display Viewing Area (HxV) 596.736 x 335.664 (mm)
Backlight Panel/Type ELED/IPS
Display Surface (non-glare/glare) Non-glare type
Color Saturation 95 % DCI-P3
True Resolution 2560 x 1440 (QHD)
Pixel Pitch 0.2331 (H) x 0.2331 (V) (mm)
Brightness 350 cd/m2 (HDR.)
Contrast Ratio 1000:1
Dynamic Contrast Ratio 12M: 1
Viewing Angle 178 ° (H) /178 ° (V)
Display Colors 1.073G
Response Time 1ms (MPRT)
Refresh Rate 165Hz
Flicker-free Yes
Signal Input HDMI 2.0 x2,
Display port 1.4 x1 (HBR3)
Earphone Jack Yes
Speaker N/A
USB port (s) N/A
Power Type Build-in
Power Consumption 75W (Max)
Power Saving Mode 0.5W
Power Off Mode 0.3W
Voltage AC 100V-240V
Tilt (angle) -5°~+21°
Swivel (angle) -20°~+20°
Pivot (angle/direction)
+90∘
Height Adjustment (mm)
130mm
VESA Wall Mounting (mm)
100 * 100mm
Kensington lock
Yes
Phys. Dimension with Stand (WxHxD)
W614.9 *H565.9 *D236.9mm
Phys. Dimension w/o stand (WxHxD)
W614.9 *H371.1 *D60mm
Box Dimension (WxHxD)
W720 *H565 *D279mm
Net Weight (Esti.)
8 kg
Gross Weight (Esti.)
9.7 kg
Accessories
Power cable/HDMI cable/DP cable/USB cable/QSG

Back to the top

Gigabyte AORUS FI27Q Gaming Monitor

  • €561,95 EUR
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses. Frais de port offert ou à prix réduit sur tous les articles!!

Seulement 0 restant!

Jouez en 2K, 165Hz, HDR avec des couleurs 10bits en simultané !

Notre écran Gaming AORUS FI27Q est compatible DisplayPort High Bit Rate 3 (HBR3) offrant une bande passante de 32.4 Gbit/s. Cette technologie permettra aux gamers de jouer en 2K, 165Hz et de bénéficier des innovations HDR et couleurs 10bits sans aucun sacrifice de performances.

Immersion totale en 1500R

FI27Q est un magnifique écran incurvé 1500R au design élégant proposant une dalle VA 8-bit 3000:1 compatible DCI-P3 90%. En tant qu'écran tactique, FI27Q propose un grand nombre d'innovations en faisant un choix idéal pour les gamers amoureux de jeux AAA et de divertissement multimédia.

COMPATIBLE AVEC LA TECHNOLOGIE ADAPTIVE SYNC (FREESYNC PREMIUM)

AORUS FI27Q dispose d'une dalle 27" FHD (résolution 2560x1440 en 16:9 à 165Hz permettant des rendus visuels de chacun de vos jeux et films dans leurs formats originels. FI27Q est compatible avec la technologie AMD Radeon™ FreeSync 2 pour une expérience d'utilisation sans artéfacts offrant une fluidité totale quel que soit le framerate, tout en proposant une compatibilité avec la technologie HDR.

Sans effets de ghosting

AORUS FI27Q est un écran particulièrement réactif. Disposant de cristaux liquides ultrarapides, le temps de réponse de notre écran n'est que de 1ms seulement. Nous mettons fin aux effets de ghosting et optimisons votre expérience gaming

Pour une immersion totale

AORUS FI27Q est l'un des premiers écrans à proposer une dalle incurvée 1500R. Une telle innovation permettra une immersion totale, une véritable ouverture sur des environnements au plus proche de la réalité.

Reproduction parfaite des couleurs

Plus le gamut de couleurs est élevé, plus les couleurs affichées seront nombreuses. DCI-P3 est un espace de couleurs RGB conçu pour la diffusion de films au format numérique. Face à l'espace sRGB, DCI-P3 couvre plus de couleurs rouges et vertes pour des rendus plus précis. La technologie HDR proposée par notre AORUS FI27Q permettra d'optimiser les niveaux et courbes de couleurs pour des sensations toujours plus riches en émotions.

TOUJOURS PLUS DE COULEURS

High Dynamic Range (HDR) permet d'améliorer contraste et précision des couleurs affichées face à la technologie Standard Dynamic Range (SDR). HDR est employée par de nombreuses applications : jeux vidéos, films et formats multimédia numériques.

LEDs numeriques integrees
Créez votre propre ambiance gaming avec RGB Fusion 2.0

Votre Ecran Gaming AORUS FI27Q embarque le système LED le plus avancé du marché. Grâce à l'application RGB Fusion, vous pourrez personnaliser votre système selon vos envies grâce à une interface intuitive et simple d'utilisation.

 

Panel Size (diagonal)
2‎7"
Display Viewing Area (HxV) 5‎96.736 x 335.664 (mm)
Panel Backlight/ Type ELED / IPS
Display Surface(non-glare/ glare) Non-glare type
Color Saturation 9‎5% DCI-P3
True Resolution 2‎560 x 1440 (QHD)
Pixel Pitch 0‎.2331 (H) x 0.2331 (V) (mm)
Brightness 350 cd/m2 (HDR.)
Contrast Ratio 1000:1
Dynamic Contrast Ratio 1‎2M:1
Viewing Angle 1‎78°(H)/178°(V)
Display Colors 1‎.073G
Response Time 1‎ms (MPRT)
Refresh Rate 165Hz
Flicker-free Yes
Signal Input HDMI 2.0 x2,
Display port 1.4 x1 (HBR3)
Earphone Jack Yes
Speaker N/A
USB port(s) N/A
Power Type Build-in
Power Consumption 75W(Max)
Power Saving Mode 0‎.5W
Power Off Mode 0‎.3W
Voltage AC 100V - 240V
Tilt(angle) -5°~+21°
Swivel(angle) -20°~+20°
Pivot(angle/direction)
+90∘
Height Adjustment (mm)
1‎30mm
VESA Wall Mounting(mm)
1‎00*100mm
Kensington lock
Yes
Phys. Dimension with Stand(WxHxD)
W614.9*H565.9*D236.9mm
Phys. Dimension w/o stand  (WxHxD)
W614.9*H371.1*D60mm
Box Dimension (WxHxD)
W720*H565*D279mm
Net Weight (Esti.)
8 kg
Gross Weight (Esti.)
9.7 kg
Accessories
Power cable/HDMI cable/DP cable/USB cable/QSG

Back to the top